Easpa Measa / Divisions Ruin - Easpa Measa / Divisions Ruin Split (LP) (VG+)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $9.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Light handling wear to sleeve otherwise vinyl is in great condition **Shipping calculated at checkout**

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Contraszt! Records,Suburban Mayhem,Holy Shit Records,Distro-Y Records - #18, 003, none, DY005
Format: LP
Country: Germany
Released: 2010-02-00


Recorded at The Hive Studios, April 2008 (Easpa Measa).

Recorded at The Hive Studios, Kilcoole (Divisions Ruin).

Pressing of 500 black vinyls.

Track List:

A1. Easpa Measa - Foregone
A2. Easpa Measa - Awaken
A3. Easpa Measa - Black Blood
A4. Easpa Measa - Vargold
B1. Divisions Ruin - Desolation
B2. Divisions Ruin - Rose
B3. Divisions Ruin - Occupy & Resist
B4. Divisions Ruin - Holy Silence
B5. Divisions Ruin - Srebrenica


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Recorded At The Hive Studios

Bass - Byrneos
Bass - Seán
Drums - John Kelleher (2)
Drums - Kenn Sweeney
Guitar - Damo (3)
Guitar - Oli (10)
Guitar, Vocals - James Eager
Vocals - Clodagh (2)
Vocals - Eric (75)
Vocals - Moyler

Data provided by Discogs