Eater (2) - The Album (LP, Album, Ltd, Po) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $20.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)



Limited reissue featuring three bonus track, printed inner sleeve and poster! Recorded at Sound Developments Studio, except B6 recorded at Riverside Studios, March 1977.


A1. You
A2. Public Toys
A3. Room For One
A4. Lock It Up
A5. Sweet Jane
A6. Fifteen
A7. I Don't Need It
A8. Anne
A9. Get Raped
A10. Outside View
B1. Space Dreaming
B2. Queen Bitch
B3. My Business
B4. Waiting For The Man
B5. No More
B6. No Brains
B7. Luv & Piece
B8. Thinkin' Of The U.S.A. (Bonus Track)
B9. Michael's Monitary System (Bonus Track)


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Matrix / Runout 0529756 - A - 1
Matrix / Runout 0529756 - B - 1
Barcode 8055515231403


Recorded At Sound Development Studios
Recorded At Riverside Recordings
Phonographic Copyright (p) Radiation Records (3)
Copyright (c) Radiation Records (3)
Licensed From Cherry Red
Copyright (c) The Label (2)