Echafaud - Ballades De Pendus (CDr, Album, Ltd, A5 ) (VG+)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $5.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Nice shape used copy.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Antiq Records - Antiq002
Format: CDr, Album, Ltd, A5
Country: France
Released: 2009


Limited edition of 50 copies in slim A5 Digipak.

Track List:

1. All Flags Torn
2. Instant Chaos
3. Bloating In Conquest
4. Die Old Krupnik Begrabung
5. La Ballads Des Pendus
6. Omni-potence
7. Fucking Around In Germersheim
8. Maladie
9. Caskets
10. This Is What It Means To Say "Scheiss Egal" In NB-Start, Germany


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Data provided by Discogs