Eighteen Visions - Obsession (CD, Album) (VG+)

  • Sale
  • $1.00
  • Regular price $3.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
A gently used CD with minimal wear **Shipping calculated at checkout**


1. Obsession
2. I Let Go
3. Crushed
4. This Time
5. Tower Of Snakes
6. I Should Tell You
7. Waiting For The Heavens
8. Lost In A Dream
9. Bleed By Yourself
10. A Long Way Home
11. Said And Done

Barcode and Other Identifiers

Manufactured By Sony Music Entertainment Inc
Engineered At Maple Street Studios
Mixed At Track Record (3)