Energy (13) - Invasions Of The Mind (CD, Album) (M)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $2.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Still factory sealed.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Bridge Nine Records - B9R101
Format: CD, Album
Country: US
Released: 2008-09-30


Recorded at Webster Lake Studios in Webster, MA in May of 2008. Mixed at Getaway Recordings in Wakefield, MA. Drums recorded at Q Division Studios in Somerville, MA. Mastered at New Alliance East in Cambridge, MA.

Track List:

1. Invasions 1:40
2. Hunter Red 2:57
3. The Silence 2:35
4. Heaven 0:28
5. 400 3:56
6. Contact 2:23
7. Hail The Size Of Grapes 2:45
8. 2 Whole Minutes Under Water 2:02
9. The Satellite And The Hit 3:26
10. Revelations 2:08
11. Brickstone 3:14


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 8 11772 01012 4
Mastering SID Code IFPI L794
Matrix / Runout 02 8/9/08 B9R101 BUILTBYICON.COM


Phonographic Copyright (p) Bridge Nine Records
Copyright (c) Bridge Nine Records
Recorded At Webster Lake Studios
Recorded At Q Division Studios
Mixed At Getaway Recording
Mastered At New Alliance East Mastering

Artwork - Bill Hauser
Backing Vocals - Dan O'Connor
Backing Vocals - Danny Roth
Bass - Conor O'Brien (3)
Drums - Justin Flaherty
Engineer, Recorded By, Producer, Backing Vocals, Mixed By [Additional] - Chris Curran
Guitar - Dan Mancini
Guitar - Joe Freedman
Mastered By - Nick Zampiello
Mixed By - Jay Maas
Producer, Keyboards - Mike Rendini
Technician [Drum] - Alex Garcia-Rivera
Vocals, Backing Vocals - Jason Tankerley

Data provided by Discogs