Evangelicals - The Evening Descends (LP) (VG+)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $5.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)
Sleeve has tear on back, edge/corner wear

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Dead Oceans - DOC004
Format: LP
Country: US
Released: 2008


Track List:

A1. The Evening Descends 3:09
A2. Midnight Vignette 3:00
A3. Skeleton Man 4:24
A4. Stoned Again 4:31
A5. Party Crashin' 5:11
A6. Snowflakes 4:11
B1. How Do You Sleep? 3:15
B2. Bellawood 5:31
B3. Paperback Suicide 3:54
B4. Here In The Deadlights 3:51
B5. Bloodstream 4:13


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Data provided by Discogs