Evil Divine - Feathers Have Fallen (CD, Album) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $15.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Clean used copy. Insert has minor creasing.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Not On Label - none
Format: CD, Album
Country: US
Released: 1998


Comes in a standard jewel case, limited to 500 copies.

Track List:

1. Evil Divine Intro
2. Achtung
3. Bitch of the Devil
4. Apocalyptic Prophecy
5. The Journey
6. Last Class Soul
7. And the Angels Fell
8. Blood
9. Revenge
10. Broken Love
11. Crying Cain


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Matrix / Runout 29548 2 6 <8011> EVILDIVINE WAVELENGTH


6-String Bass - Pat Oakley
Drums - John Clevenger
Keyboards - Jill Duska
Lead Guitar - Ryan Moll
Lead Vocals, Design, Executive Producer - Jason Sidote
Rhythm Guitar - Billy Becht

Data provided by Discogs