Excessive Force - Conquer Your House (Cass, Single, CrO) (M)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $5.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

A second hand item in like-new condition.


Program repeated on other side Printed in Canada


A1. Conquer Your House 6:33
A2. To Death 5:45
A3. Stupid Man 4:12


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 0 1783791754 8
Barcode 0017837917548


Phonographic Copyright (p) KMFDM Enterprises
Phonographic Copyright (p) Freibank
Copyright (c) Wax Trax! Records, Inc.
Manufactured By Wax Trax! Records, Inc.
Marketed By Wax Trax! Records, Inc.
Distributed By Wax Trax! Records, Inc.
Published By KMFDM Enterprises
Published By Freibank