Exhumed - Anatomy Is Destiny (CD, Album) (VG+)

  • Sale
  • $20.00
  • Regular price $25.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Better than VG+, an excellent secondhand copy in top shape With OBI! **Shipping calculated at checkout**


Japanese CD pressing on Ritual Records Pictures are of the front cover with OBI, backside of the front insert in blue color and Japanese lyrics booklet in black and white

1. Anatomy Is Destiny 0126
2. Waxwork 0439
3. The Matter Of Splatter 0342
4. Under The Knife 0500
5. Consuming Impulse 0421
6. Grotesqueries 0403
7. In The Name Of Gore 0446
8. Arclight 0321
9. Nativity Obscene A Nursery Chyme 0339
10. Death Walks Behind You 0331
11. A Song For The Dead 0659

Barcode and Other Identifiers
Barcode 4527313003031
Matrix Runout HWCY1146 2
Mastering SID Code IFPI L275
Mould SID Code IFPI 4533

Manufactured By Howling Bull Entertainment, Inc
Phonographic Copyright (p) Relapse Records
Copyright (c) Relapse Records