Expulsion - Nightmare Future (CD, Album) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $5.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
A secondhand copy in like-new condition. Barcode has hole-punch.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Relapse Records - RR7367
Format: CD, Album
Country: USA & Europe
Released: 14 Jul 2017


CD in jewel case with Obi on top. Comes with 12-page booklet.

℗&© 2017 Relapse Records Inc.

Info from Obi: "Old school grind returns with the highly anticipated debut from Matt Olivo (Repulsion), Matt Harvey (Exhumed, Gruesome), Danny Walker (Intronaut, Exhumed, Phobia) and Menno Verbaten (Lightning Swords of Death). Continuing from where the dawn of grindcore left off almost 30 years ago, Expulsion will decapitate you with their vile brand of classic 80's sickness!" 

Track List:

1. Total Human Genocide 2:10
2. Altar Of Slaughter 1:43
3. Mask Of Fear 1:17
4. Nightmare Of Fear 2:41
5. Funeral Bells 2:09
6. Compulsion 1:31
7. Comatose 2:23


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 7 81676 73672 0
Barcode 781676736720
Matrix / Runout RR7367-2 3152758 01
Matrix / Runout 06/01/2017 07:34.AM#10564
Mastering SID Code IFPI LN09
Mould SID Code IFPI 1025
Rights Society ASCAP
Rights Society BMI


Phonographic Copyright (p) Relapse Records, Inc.
Copyright (c) Relapse Records, Inc.
Published By Prospect Hall

Artwork - Orion Landau
Bass - Menno Verbaten
Drums - Danny Walker (2)
Engineer [Engineered By] - Matt Olivo
Engineer [Engineered By] - Mike Krompass
Engineer [Engineered By] - Scott Westervelt
Guitar [Guitars] - Matt Olivo
Lyrics By - Matt Harvey (2)
Mastered By - Maor Appelbaum
Mixed By - Joel Grind
Music By - Matt Olivo
Producer [Produced By] - Matt Olivo
Vocals - Matt Harvey (2)

Data provided by Discogs