External Menace - Off The Rails (CD, Album) (VG)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $2.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good (VG)
Sleeve Condition: Good Plus (G+)
Used copy. Disc is lightly scuffed and digipak has moderate handling/storage wear.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Violated Records - PUNKCD003
Format: CD, Album
Country: US
Released: 2016


Recorded live at the "Rebellion" Festival (Arena Stage) Winter Gardens, Blackpool, August 7th 2015.

Track List:

1. Don't Conform
2. Main Street Riot
3. We Wanna Know
4. No Views
5. Poor Excuse
6. No Uniform
7. Shocktrooper
8. Political Poverty
9. Shoot To Kill
10. Someday!


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Recorded At Winter Gardens, Blackpool

Data provided by Discogs