Extortion (2) - Degenerate (12", Album, RP, Whi) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $14.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

Some shelf wear on sleeve


Recorded mixed and mastered at Bergerk Studios in February 2006.
Printed lyric insert.
500 copies pressed.


A1. Arson
A2. Lose Control
A3. The Beginning Of The End
A4. Get Fucked
A5. Degenerate
A6. Life Under Lies
A7. The Rising Tide
A8. No Such Luck
A9. Overwhelmed
A10. Curb Crawl
B1. I Got Mine
B2. Deluded
B3. 4 Outta 5
B4. Windows
B5. Manhunt
B6. Maniac
B7. Ramirez
B8. Messed Up
B9. You're Next...


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Matrix / Runout DEEP SIX #76 A EXTORTION "DEGENERATE" S-60600
Matrix / Runout DEEP SIX #76 B S-60601 And the hourglass man departs...


Pressed By Rainbo Records
Pressed By Rainbo Records
Recorded At Bergerk Studios
Mixed At Bergerk Studios
Mastered At Bergerk Studios

Data provided by Discogs