Extreme Noise Terror - Damage 381 (CD, Album) (VG+)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $18.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Great shape used copy.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Earache - MOSH 173 CD
Format: CD, Album
Country: US
Released: 29 Jul 1997


Recorded and mixed at Chapel Studios, Lincolnshire and Springvale Studios, Ipswich.

All songs published by Earache Songs (PRS).

Total time: 30:31

Was appears courtesy of Peaceville Records/Music For Nations.

℗&© 1997 Earache Records. Manufactured in the USA.
Issued by Earache USA under license from Earache UK.

Track List:

1. Utopia Burns 4:05
2. Punishment Solitude 1:15
3. Icon Of Guilt 3:10
4. Jesus On My Side 3:09
5. Cold World 3:41
6. Damage 381 0:45
7. Shallow Existence 3:06
8. Chaos Perverse 4:59
9. Crawl 3:18
10. Downside 2:59


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 7 45316 01732 7
Mastering SID Code IFPI L792
Matrix / Runout IFPI L792 156093-2XR2-7187-A ✶MOSH173✶
Rights Society PRS


Phonographic Copyright (p) Earache Records
Copyright (c) Earache Records
Published By Earache Songs (UK) Ltd.
Recorded At Chapel Studios
Recorded At Springvale Studios
Mixed At Chapel Studios
Mixed At Springvale Studios

Art Direction, Design - Antz White
Bass - Lee Barrett
Drums - Was Sarginson
Engineer - Ewan Davies
Engineer - John Lee (2)
Engineer - Mark Harwood
Engineer - Rainy
Guitar - Ali Firouzbakht
Lyrics By - Dean Jones (2)
Lyrics By - Phil Vane
Music By, Arranged By - Ali Firouzbakht
Music By, Arranged By - Dean Jones (2)
Music By, Arranged By - Pete Hurley
Photography By [Band Photograph] - Nigel Crane
Photography By [Billboard Photography] - Antz White
Photography By [Front Cover Photograph] - Laurence Dutton
Producer, Mixed By - Colin Richardson
Producer, Mixed By - Dean Jones (2)
Vocals - Barney Greenway
Vocals - Dean Jones (2)
Vocals - Phil Vane

Data provided by Discogs