Extreme Noise Terror - The Peel Sessions '87-'90 (CD, Comp) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $16.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
A secondhand copy in like-new condition.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Dutch East India Trading - DEI8403-2
Format: CD, Comp
Country: US
Released: 1990


Tracks 1-7: Recorded 10th November 1987
Tracks 8-14: Recorded 6th February 1990

Track List:

1. False Profit
2. Another Nail In The Coffin
3. Use Your Mind
4. Carry On Screaming
5. Human Error
6. Conned Through Life
7. Only In It For The Music Part 2
8. Work For Never
9. Subliminal Music (Mind Control)
10. 3rd World Genocide (By Arms Trade)
11. Punk: Fact Or Fiction?
12. I Am A Bloody Fool/In It For Life
13. Deceived
14. Shock Treatment


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 017531840326
Matrix / Runout "MANUFACTURED BY AMERICAN HELIX" *CD2725* W.O.# E34476-6 DEI8403-2


Data provided by Discogs