Faith (3) - Subject To Change Plus First Demo (LP, Comp, RM) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $14.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sealed copy

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Dischord Records - DIS172V
Format: LP, Comp, RM
Country: US
Released: 2011-09-26


Tracks A1 to A8 recorded in May 1983 at Inner Ear Studios, previously released as the '332629' 12" in 1983 (Dischord No. 11) and remastered in June 2011.
Tracks B1 to B11 recorded in December 1981 at Inner Ear Studios and mastered in June 2011. First Faith demo, previously unreleased.

Sleeve notes and credits printed on backcover.
Printed lyric innersleeve.
Free MP3 download coupon included.

© 1981, 1983, 2011.

Track List:

. Subject To Change
A1. Aware
A2. Say No More
A3. Limitations
A4. No Choice
A5. Untitled
A6. Subject To Change
A7. More Of The Same
A8. Slowdown
. First Demo 1981
B1. You're X'd
B2. Don't Tell Me
B3. In The Black
B4. In Control
B5. It's Time
B6. Another Victim
B7. Nightmare
B8. Trapped
B9. No Choice
B10. Confusion
B11. What's Wrong With Me


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 643859172018
Barcode 6 43859 17201 8
Matrix / Runout DIS172-V-B ☮JW110624 TOO STUPID FOR WORDS Ⓤ


Recorded At Inner Ear Studios
Mastered At Chicago Mastering Service
Pressed By United Record Pressing

Sleeve Notes - Ian MacKaye
Remastered By - T.J. Lipple
Recorded By - Don Zientara
Producer - Faith (3)
Producer - Ian MacKaye
Photography By [Label Photo] - Glen E. Friedman
Photography By [Innersleeve] - Tiffany Pruitt
Photography By [Innersleeve] - Jim Saah
Photography By [Front & Back Cover] - Kim Gregg
Photography By [Back Cover] - Malcolm Riviera
Mastered By [Vinyl] - Jason Ward
Guitar - Michael Hampton (3)
Mastered By - T.J. Lipple
Guitar - Eddie Janney
Drums - Ivor Hanson
Design, Layout - Alec Bourgeois
Design [Original 'Subject To Change' Design] - Jeff Nelson
Bass - Chris Bald
Songwriter [All Songs By] - Faith (3)
Vocals - Alec MacKaye

Data provided by Discogs