Fall Of The Leafe - August Wernicke (CD, Album) (VG+)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $5.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Used copy with light wear.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Icarus Music - ICARUS07
Format: CD, Album
Country: Argentina
Released: 2000


Recorded and engineered during August-September 1999.

Track List:

1. Into The Autumnsphere 2:42
2. Deference, Diminuend 6:12
3. Platinum 4:34
4. I Feathe To The Juniper 6:09
5. Machina Mimesis (In The Corner Café) 6:37
6. Lectured By The Demons Of Dreams 6:07
7. Wonder Clouds Rain 4:36
8. Effloresce Black & White 4:00
9. In Morning Mood A Utopia-Revelation 5:58
10. Bleak Picture, August 5:07


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 7 798074 680015
Mastering SID Code IFPI LK51
Matrix / Runout 20000404-013 ICARUS 07 EPSA INDUSTRIA ARGENTINA
Matrix / Runout 010205-12 ICARUS 07 EPSA IND.ARG. : 13048
Mould SID Code IFPI 8605
Mould SID Code IFPI 8608
Rights Society TEOSTO


Phonographic Copyright (p) Icarus Music
Copyright (c) Fall Of The Leafe
Recorded At Popstudio, Loimaa
Engineered At Popstudio, Loimaa
Pressed By EPSA

Cover, Design - temnO un.art
Drums - Marko Hyytiä
Executive-Producer - Icarus Music
Guitar - Mika Rostedt
Guitar, Bass, Synth - Jussi Hänninen
Lyrics By - Tuomas Tuominen
Producer, Mixed By - Fall Of The Leafe
Producer, Mixed By - Mika Haapasalo
Synth - Petri Hannuniemi
Vocals - Tuomas Tuominen
Written-By - Jussi Hänninen
Written-By - Mika Rostedt

Data provided by Discogs