Fat History Month - Bad History Month (LP, Album) (VG+)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $7.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Vinyl is like new. Sleeve has only very minor storage wear. Includes poster and book.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Exploding In Sound Records,Sophomore Lounge - EIS-005, SL051
Format: LP, Album
Country: US
Released: 2013


includes 28 page comic book, poster, and download code

Track List:

A1. (Bad History)
A2. Bad History Month
A3. The Future
A4. Every Day Is Christmas
A5. Couch Killed The Cowboy
A6. Bald History Month
A7. Cat In A Box
B1. Black Holes Suck
B2. It Is What It Isn't
B3. (Bad Future)
B4. There Goes The Sun
B5. I Ate Myself And I Want To Die


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Data provided by Discogs