Fat History Month - Museum Of Fat History Vol. 1 (Cass, Comp) (VG+)

  • Sale
  • $10.00
  • Regular price $20.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Excellent used copy #2775 Jcard with track listing only No extra inserts **Shipping calculated at checkout**


From the bands website”Dusted off these old recordings Songs 18 are from the 1st tape we made way back when, track 9 is the aside of the Shaq History Tape, which originally had 4 different b sides, and the rest are live songs and covers that were on some of those shaq b sides 80 Minutes, Holy Cow”On the digital version of this release, tracks A9, A10, and A11 are one track, referred to above as ”track 9”

A1. Money (Demo)
A2. Minor T (Demo)
A3. Gorilla (Demo)
A4. B (Demo)
A5. Bonsai
A6. Nudity (Demo)
A7. Sea World Is Whale Jail
A8. Kids Cover (All Asia 72307)
A9. ShshshShaq Attack
A10. Billy Blanks Breaks Banks
A11. Ice Storm
B1. Unknown Legend (N Young, WVUD Feb 09)
B2. I Bleed (Pixies, Waterworld, 112208)
B3. Obvious Child (P Simon, All Asia 72307)
B4. Skindivers (Waterworld, 112208)
B5. Flags (PressureHistory Split Version)
B6. Grandma (All Asia 72307)
B7. Bonsai (All Asia 72307)
B8. Wrench (All Asia 72307)
B9. Nudity (New Hawaii 111508)
B10. Glass (New Hawaii 111508)

Barcode and Other Identifiers