Fighting Chance - ...Thus Hope Fades (CD, Album) (M)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $5.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Still factory sealed. In perfect condition.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Insurgence Records - IR 013
Format: CD, Album
Country: Canada
Released: 2003


Track List:

1. Intro
2. Seventeen
3. Deathsquad
4. Cowards Pride
5. Bottoms Up
6. Get Out
7. Propaganda Machine
8. Blue Collar Crime
9. Take Back Your Life
10. City Of The Dead
11. Never Again
12. The Cost
13. Silence Is Murder


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 775020474024


Data provided by Discogs