Flashlights - I`m Not Alone (LP, Yel) (VG+)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $5.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)
Nice used copy, graded modestly Yellow vinyl with insert Sleeve has a small tear at the mouth near the bottom and there is light rubbingring wear to front and back faces **Shipping calculated at checkout**


Clear green vinyl An unknown amount of the pressing has the incorrect title ”Im Still Here” on the disc Glossy 11x11” insertRecorded at Egghunt Studios in Merrit Island, FLRecorded &amp Mixed by Wesley Wolfe Produced by Wesley Wolfe &amp FlashlightsMastered at SI Studios by Tom Borthwick Co engineered by Anthony Fata &amp Paul SikesNacho Cheese Stigmata by Kelly Boggs, Photos by Cass Jones and William PowellReleased on October 11, 2011 Vinyl Release Protagonist Music w Greed Fantasy LTDCassette Release NK Tapes December 2011Thanks to Julio Felix and Liam Malone &lt3 and all our other homiesSpecial Thanks to Anthony Fata and Paul Sikes at East Coast MusicFlashlights isTerry Guitar &amp VocalsTony GuitarWilliam BassMel Drums*Wesley Wolfe Synth and Tamborine

A1. Choking
A2. Mel Has A Problem
A3. Poking Fun
A5. Sleep In
A6. I Need My Things From Your Attic
B1. Robert Caruso
B2. Its Raining
B3. Shit Gets Rough
B4. Shane Swenson

Barcode and Other Identifiers