Flux Of Pink Indians - Not So Brave (LP, Comp, RE) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $21.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
new copy

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Overground Records - OVER 181LP
Format: LP, Comp, RE
Country: UK
Released: 2020-12-00


A1 to A8: 'Strive' demos, Southern Studios, March 11, 1982.
B1: Alternate mix, Southern Studios, Jan. 1981.
B2: 'Wargasm' album version, Southern Studios, Dec. 12, 1981.
B3 to B8: First demo, Earhole Studios, Aug. 24, 1981.

With 4-page insert

Track List:

A1. Progress
A2. Blinded By Science
A3. The Fun Is Over
A4. Some Of Us Scream, Some Of Us Shout
A5. Tapioca Sunrise
A6. Is There Anybody There?
A7. Myxomatosis
A8. Take Heed
B1. Background Of Malfunction
B2. Tapioca Sunrise
B3. Tube Disaster
B4. Sick Butchers
B5. Left Me To Die
B6. Background Of Malfunction
B7. Is There Anybody There?
B8. Life After Death


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 0731946381488
Label Code LC 4593
Matrix / Runout 0766861-B-1
Matrix / Runout 0766861-A-1


Phonographic Copyright (p) Overground Records
Recorded At Earhole Studios
Recorded At Southern Studios
Copyright (c) Overground Records

Guitar, Backing Vocals - Kevin Hunter (3)
Guitar - Neil Puncher
Guitar - Andy Smith (4)
Drums - Spider (15)
Drums - Sid Attion
Drums - Martin Wilson (2)
Bass, Backing Vocals - Derek Birkett
Vocals - Colin Latter
Written-By - Flux Of Pink Indians

Data provided by Discogs