Flyin` Trichecos - Sniffa Across America (Cass, S/Sided, EP) (VG+)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $5.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Better than VG+ **Shipping calculated at checkout**


This tape contains the tracks from the Flyin Trichecos 7” and their song from the Fresh Cuts and Cigarette Burns compilation 7”

1. TriTriTricheco
2. Cheatin On My Right (With My Left)
3. It Fell Up My Nose
4. Sniffa!
5. Recidivist

Barcode and Other Identifiers