For The Worse - The Chaos Continues (CD, Album) (VG+)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $1.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Great shape used copy.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Bridge Nine Records - B9R:53
Format: CD, Album
Country: US
Released: 2004


Also released on 7" vinyl with a different tracklist.

Track List:

1. Chaos Continues
2. The Truth Hurts
3. Stuck In My Head
4. Reverse The Curse
5. Shit Out Of Luck
6. Overpriviliged
7. TV Zombies
8. Burbs Part Two
9. No Rent Control
10. Catholic Guilt
11. Patriot For A Day
12. Oi! The Joke
13. You Put The SS In Boss
14. Hands Off
15. Going No Where Fast
16. And Justice For Who
17. War On The War On Drugs
18. Guest Of Honor


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 790168425325


Phonographic Copyright (p) Bridge Nine Records
Copyright (c) Bridge Nine Records

Data provided by Discogs