Forced To Decay - Yggdrasil (7", EP) (VG+)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $1.25
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Per Koro - PK 009
Format: 7", EP
Country: Germany
Released: 1995


Recorded March '95, Sonic Studio, Burscheid.

Track List:

A1. Only Emptiness Left 3:56
A2. Das Erbe / Genozid 5:48
B. Selbstzerfleischung 5:07


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Matrix / Runout 666-7-A
Matrix / Runout 666-7-B


Recorded At Sonic Studio, Burscheid
Distributed By X-Mist Records

Bass - Christian Dietrich
Drums - Hanno Beckert
Guitar - Carsten Wagner
Guitar - Thorsten Wilms
Mixed By - Peiniger (2)
Sampler - Götz Wever
Vocals - Daniel Fuhr

Data provided by Discogs