Frameworks (2) - Loom (CD, Album) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $2.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
A secondhand copy in like-new condition.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Topshelf Records (2) - TSR 101
Format: CD, Album
Country: US
Released: 2014-04-29


Track List:

1. Disquiet
2. Loom
3. Mutual Collision
4. True Wealth
5. Splinters
6. Rosie
7. Bright And New
8. Affordance
9. Familiar Haze
10. Autonomy
11. Agreeable Thoughts


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Recorded At The Atomic Garden Recording Studio

Art Direction - Kevin Duquette
Bass - Ryan McDonald
Drums - Matthew Horner (2)
Guitar - Andrew Nicholl
Guitar - Cory Fischer
Mastered By - Carl Saff
Organ - Andrew Nicholl
Percussion - Matthew Horner (2)
Piano - Andrew Nicholl
Producer - Jack Shirley
Vocals - Andrew Nicholl
Vocals - Luke Pate
Vocals - Ryan McDonald

Data provided by Discogs