Fredrik Thordendal's Special Defects - Sol Niger Within Version 3.33 (CD, Album, RE, RM) (VG+)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $50.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Great shape used copy with minimal handling wear. Barcode has holepunch.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Relapse Records - RR6417
Format: CD, Album, RE, RM
Country: US
Released: 1999-02-22


Issued in a jewel case, with 12-page booklet. Includes double-sided printed Obi.

New mix with some parts added and some removed (church organs). PQ-coding rather than index.

All songs published by Regatta Music/Warner Chappel Music

Mastering [... at Estrad Musik, Stockholm, Sweden

Tracks 1 to 26:
Drums recorded at Jimmy's Garage, Umeå, Sweden
Additional recording at Area 51, Garageland and Umeå Stads Kyrka, Umeå, Sweden
Mixed at The Dug-Out, Uppsala, Sweden

"Missing Time" recorded at Garageland
Mixed at Dunker, Umeå, Sweden

"Ooo Baby Baby" recorded at UAE Magnetophone, Stockholm, Sweden and Garageland
Mixed at UAE Magnetophone
Taken from the album: [r406341

"Missing Time" and "Ooo Baby Baby" are bonus tracks.

℗ & © 1996 UAE ℗ 1999 Relapse Records. Issued under license from Ultimate Audio Entertainment. Manufactured and marketed by Relapse Records, Inc.

Track List:

. Antanca - The End (The Uncompounded Reality)
1. The Beginning Of The End Of Extraction (Evolutional Slow Down) 1:36
2. The Executive Furies Of The Robot Lord Of Death 1:29
3. Descent To The Netherworld 0:30
4. ...Och Stjärnans Namn Var Malört 1:54
5. Dante's Wild Inferno 0:59
6. I, Galactus 1:28
7. Skeletonization 0:15
8. Sickness And Demoniacal Dreaming 1:07
9. UFOria 0:37
10. Zeta 1 - Reticuli 2:53
11. Transmigration Of Souls 1:29
12. In Reality All Is Void 0:29
13. Krapp's Last Tape 1:16
14. Through Fear We Are Unconscious 0:59
15. Death At Both Ends 0:59
16. Bouncing In A Bottomless Pit 1:14
17. The Sun Door 1:32
18. Vitamin K Experience (A Homage To The Scientist / John Lilly) 1:35
19. Sensorium Dei 3:28
20. Zeta 2 - Reticuli 2:56
21. De Profundis 0:30
22. Existence Out Of Joint 1:14
23. On A Crater's Verge 1:15
24. Solarization 1:50
25. The End Of The Beginning Of Contraction (Involutional Speed Up / Preparation For The Big Crunch) 0:51
26. Tathagata 3:03
27. Missing Time 11:16
28. Ooo Baby Baby 1:50


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 7 81676 64172 7
Barcode 781676641727
Matrix / Runout L802 4500 64172 I90116-02 A @
Mastering SID Code L802
Mould SID Code IFPI 2F67


Licensed From Ultimate Audio Entertainment
Marketed By Relapse Records, Inc.
Manufactured By Relapse Records, Inc.
Phonographic Copyright (p) Ultimate Audio Entertainment
Phonographic Copyright (p) Relapse Records
Copyright (c) Ultimate Audio Entertainment
Published By Regatta Music (2)
Published By Warner Chappell Music
Recorded At Jimmy's Garage
Recorded At Area 51 (8)
Recorded At Garageland Studios
Recorded At Umeå Stads Kyrka
Recorded At UAE Magnetophone
Mixed At Dug Out Studio
Mixed At Dunker
Mixed At UAE Magnetophone
Mastered At Estrad Musik
Glass Mastered At Cinram, Huntsville
Pressed By Cinram, Huntsville

Engineer [Recording Engineer] - Fredrik Thordendal
Featuring, Bass - Jerry Ericsson
Featuring, Didgeridoo [Yidaki] - Victor Alneng
Featuring, Drums - Morgan Ågren
Featuring, Guitar, Vocals, Bass, Synthesizer - Fredrik Thordendal
Featuring, Keyboards [Keys] - Mats Öberg
Featuring, Saxophone [Sax] - Jonas Knutsson
Featuring, Vocals [Gallskrik] - Jennie Thordendal
Featuring, Vocals [Primal Screams] - Marcus Persson
Featuring, Voice [Psychonaut's Voice] - Tomas Haake
Illustration, Art Direction - Nina Bergman (2)
Lyrics By - Petter Marklund
Mastered By - Kai Sandström
Mixed By [Assistant Mixing Engineer] - Mattias Eklund
Mixed By [Mixing Engineer] - Daniel Bergstrand
Mixed By [Mixing Engineer] - Fredrik Thordendal
Music By - Fredrik Thordendal
Producer - Fredrik Thordendal

Data provided by Discogs