Funeral Dusk - O Rubor Sanguinis (CD, Album) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $2.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
A secondhand copy in like-new condition.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Tribulacion Productions - TR016
Format: CD, Album
Country: Colombia
Released: 2008


- Running time: 1:01:11

Recording information:
- Mixed and mastered in 2007

Track List:

1. Vampyric Waltz 4:41
2. Trascendental 4:36
3. Concerto Per Il Clavicembalo E Le Cordicelle "Macabre" 5:17
4. Recuerdos De Un Vals Del Pasado 4:12
5. Prélude Pour Le Clavecin 2:31
6. Les Mémoires D'Un Passé Qui N'a Pas Existé 2:56
7. Dissolution Of The Veil Of Maya 5:10
8. Lento Ma Non Troppo 5:30
9. Mysterium Sanguinisque 4:30
10. Un Après-Midi Pluvieux 4:20
11. Adagio Pour La Harpe Et Le Violon 5:42
12. Toccata En Si Bemol Menor 5:18
13. Fugue In C Minor Bwv 582 6:28


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Matrix / Runout HECHO EN COLOMBIA CDM-004326 071220 WWW.DISONEX.COM
Mould SID Code IFPI 43



Design - Marisol Alzate
Executive-Producer [Desecrated By] - Tribulacion Productions
Instruments, Composed By - Tomás Molina (2)
Mastered By, Mixed By - Tomás Molina (2)

Data provided by Discogs