FXVX - Epoophany (CD, Album) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $6.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
A second hand item in like-new condition. **Shipping calculated at checkout**

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Nailjar Records - NAIL006
Format: CD, Album
Country: US
Released: 2014-08-06


FXVX also known as Fecal Vagina.

Track List:

1. Twitch Of The Deathturd
2. TurtleRoadHead
3. Doused In Anal Discharge
4. Shitular
5. Embalmed With Excrement
6. Diarrhea Bukkake
7. Birthing The Megaladung
8. Impaled By The Dreaded Poopsicle
9. Force Fed Fetal Sludge
10. Goo And Poo
11. Scatatonic
12. Cocooned In Coprolite


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 5060179702353


Data provided by Discogs