Geronimo Black - Geronimo Black (LP, Album, RE) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $17.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sealed light sleeve wear

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Klimt Records - MJJ373
Format: LP, Album, RE
Country: France
Released: 2013


Released in a gatefold cover with printed lyrics inner sleeve.

Track B5 is a bonus track.

Recorded at Sound City, Panorama City.
Mastered at Crystal Studios, Hollywood.

Track List:

A1. Low Ridin' Man 4:15
A2. Siesta 4:16
A3. Other Man 3:03
A4. L.A. County Jail '59 C/S 4:16
A5. Let Us Live 4:31
B1. Bullwhip 4:18
B2. Quaker's Earthquake 2:51
B3. Gone 3:12
B4. An American National Anthem 6:56
B5. `59 Chevy 3:35


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Bass, Backing Vocals - Tom Leavey
Drums, Organ [Pipe], Piano, Harpsichord, Organ, Vocals, Wind Chimes - Andy Cahan
Guitar, Organ [Pipe], Backing Vocals, Acoustic Guitar - Denny Walley
Piano, Saxophone, Organ [Pipe], Alto Flute, Bassoon, Cornet, Tenor Saxophone, Trumpet - Bunk Gardner
Producer - Geronimo Black
Producer - Keith Olsen
Saxophone, Baritone Saxophone, Tenor Saxophone, Vocals, Flute - Tjay Contrelli
Vocals, Percussion, Drums, Timpani - Jimmy Carl Black

Data provided by Discogs