GG Allin & The Jabbers - Always Was, Is And Always Shall Be (LP, Album, RE, 40t) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $21.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Blood Orange Records - BOR1980-07
Format: LP, Album, RE, 40t
Country: US
Released: 2021-01-08


The only official / authorized reissue of Always Was on vinyl with the exception of 1983 Blitz (red cover) version, 1988 Black & Blue Records version (and subsequent Black & Blue reissues). 
Blood Orange Records 40th Anniversary Limited Edition of 500 copies - with corrected credits & labels (can be identified by new round Blood Orange 40th Anniversary color sticker on the front shrinkwrap and a pink 2-sided Newsletter (May 1980 side is a copy of GGs official Newsletter with additional info added and reverse side has details of each recording).
This pressing was made using the original 1987 QCA mothers (created in 1987, pressing was 1988) and modified 1980 Orange Records cover art. GG requested the original cover art be used for future pressings as he disliked the 1988 Black & Blue Records cover art. 

Track List:

A1. Bored To Death
A2. Beat Beat Beat
A3. One Man Army
A4. Assface
A5. Pussy Summit Meeting
A6. Cheri Love Affair
A7. Automatic
A8. I Need Adventure
A9. Don't Talk To Me
A10. Unpredictable
A11. 1980's Rock 'N' Roll
B1. NYC Tonight
B2. No Rules
B3. A Fuckup
B4. Dead Or Alive
B5. Gimme Some Head
B6. You Hate Me & I Hate You


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Data provided by Discogs