GG Allin & The Scumfucs - You'll Never Tame Me (LP, Album, Club, RE, RM, Rem) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $20.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

sealed with inserts


B06 is a completely different version, never before released. Released in cooperation with Black & Blue Records


A01. Fuck Women I've Never Had
A02. I Wanna Fuck Myself
A03. Needle Up My Cock
A04. Ass Fuckin', Butt Suckin', Cunt Lickin'
A05. You'll Never Tame Me
A06. Torture You
A07. Scumfuc Tradition
B01. Bite It You Scum
B02. I Fuck The Dead
B03. Abuse Myself, I Wanna Die
B04. Kill The Children Save The Food
B05. I Wanna Piss On You
. Previously Unreleased Bonus Track


Barcode and Other Identifiers: