Giving Chase - Nothing Ever Changes (CD, EP) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $1.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
A secondhand copy in like-new condition.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Jump Start Records - JST-042
Format: CD, EP
Country: US
Released: 15 Jul 2003


Track List:

1. A Change
2. Another Year
3. Simple Self
4. Autogeddon
5. You Can't Rape the Willing
6. Love Alive
7. The Monsters That Lurk


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Data provided by Discogs