Goodbye World - At Death's Door (12", Album, Neo) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $40.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Very mild handling wear on sleeve

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Youth Attack - YA 110
Format: 12", Album, Neo
Country: US
Released: 14 May 2021


First Pressing:
??? x Black (Test Press) - "Abomination"
100 x Black-in-White-in-Cloudy Clear Double Blob - "At The Graveyard"
150 x Neon Pink Opaque - "Hacked To Pieces" (THIS)
250 x Galaxy Translucent Red & Black - "Fetch The Blade"

Track List:

A1. Blood And Bone 0:54
A2. Fetch The Blade 1:04
A3. Hacked To Pieces 1:13
A4. Laugh Out Loud 0:47
A5. Normal 0:49
A6. I Must Be Destroyed 0:35
A7. Effigy 0:27
A8. My Body Was Dead 0:17
B1. In Flames 0:37
B2. Laid Out 0:52
B3. At The Graveyard 0:28
B4. Invention 0:38
B5. Arc Blast 0:44
B6. Abomination 0:47
B7. Within Walls 1:17


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Recorded At Dead Air Studios
Mixed At Dead Air Studios
Mastered At Dead Air Studios

Bass - John Menchaca
Drums - James Trejo
Guitar - Mark McCoy
Lead Guitar - Jeff Jelen
Recorded By, Mixed By, Mastered By - Will Killingsworth
Vocals - Aaron Aspinwall

Data provided by Discogs