Gôr Mörgûl - Heresy (CD, Album) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $2.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
A secondhand copy in like-new condition.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Satanath Records,Death Portal Studio - SAT119, DPS003
Format: CD, Album
Country: Russia
Released: 2015-05-19


First edition: 1000 copies. 4-page booklet.

Track List:

1. Indoctrination
2. Abominion
3. Under The Light Of Darkness
4. Martyrion
5. Apostasy
6. Heresy
7. Trinity Of Lies
8. Ruins On The Icons Of God


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Phonographic Copyright (p) Satanath Records
Phonographic Copyright (p) Death Portal Studio

Data provided by Discogs