Gorilla Biscuits - Start Today (LP, Album, RP, Red) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $21.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sealed can not verify color

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Revelation Records (8) - REV012
Format: LP, Album, RP, Red
Country: US
Released: 2021


Repress on red vinyl. Includes a foldout poster with lyrics and "Thanx". Download code included.

Track List:

A1. New Direction 2:25
A2. Stand Still 2:04
A3. Degradation 1:29
A4. Good Intentions 0:25
A5. Forgotten 1:25
A6. Things We Say 1:35
B1. Start Today 2:00
B2. Two Sides 2:00
B3. First Failure 1:35
B4. Competition 2:00
B5. Time Flies 1:40
B6. Cats And Dogs 1:30


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Matrix / Runout REV - 12 B "Zip, zang, boom! You're outta here."
Matrix / Runout REV- 12 A "We're a socer team, just visiting friends."


Producer - Gorilla Biscuits
Producer - Don Fury
Design - David Bett

Data provided by Discogs