Government Warning - No Moderation (CD) (VG+)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $16.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Used copy with light wear. Disc has minor surface marks and artwork has general handling wear.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Feral Ward - YAN-0012-034-2006
Format: CD
Country: US
Released: 2006


Recorded at Minimum Wage in Richmond, VA between the months of January and March 2006.

Track List:

1. No Moderation 1:51
2. Jocks And Cops 1:27
3. Cutting Room Floor 1:12
4. Fat Nation 2:02
5. Self Medication 1:56
6. Trend City 1:51
7. Slave Labor 1:32
8. Powder Keg 1:26
9. See The Truth 0:56
10. Sick Of Home 2:51


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Matrix / Runout CDV/CA C06060710


Artwork - Scott Langlais
Bass - Alex DiMattesa
Drums - Brandon Ferrell
Guitar - Eric Montanez
Photography By - Tony Lynch
Recorded By - Joe Mager
Recorded By - Lance Koehler
Vocals - Kenny Ball (3)

Data provided by Discogs