Greyarea - Greyarea (CD, Album) (VG+)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $2.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Nice shape used copy. Disc has a few light marks.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Victory Records - VR90
Format: CD, Album
Country: US
Released: 1998


Recorded at Spa studios June 7+8, 1998.
Mixed at River Sound N.Y.C.
Mastered at West West Side Music

Syd Butler and Jay Lehrhoff are listed as band members but did not perform on this album.

Track List:

1. Right Now! 2:38
2. Never Again 1:26
3. Dear God 3:26
4. For Real 2:47
5. Insomnia 2:29
6. Take My Chances 2:40
7. Before Me 3:35
8. The Mirror 2:53
9. The Machine 2:52
10. Stanley 3:09
11. All Time Low 3:09
12. V#2 4:06


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 746105009028
Matrix / Runout USM-10098 VR-90


Mastered At West West Side Music
Mixed At River Sound
Recorded At Spa Studios

Backing Vocals - Eric Lee (3)
Backing Vocals - Greg Butchko
Backing Vocals - Mike Dixon (9)
Backing Vocals - Ralph Seaman
Bass - Joe Gruhn
Design - Sean Bonner
Drums, Backing Vocals - Vinnie Value
Engineer [Assistant] - Grace Falconer
Guitar, Vocals, Photography, Layout, Design - Ernie Parada
Mastered By - Alan Douches
Mixed By [Assistant] - Jay Ryan
Producer - Greyarea
Producer, Recorded By, Mixed By - Noah Evans
Written-By - Greyarea

Data provided by Discogs