Grimlair - Tragedy In Silence (CD, Album) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $4.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
A second hand item in like-new condition.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Rigorism Production - RP090
Format: CD, Album
Country: Russia
Released: 2012-05-30


Jewelcase version limited to 500 copies.
Recorded in 2009.

Track List:

1. Tragedy In Silence 1:19
2. Silent Screams From Depths Of Personal Dream 9:39
3. Journey Through The Same Dimensions 6:54
4. Faiblesses 3:42
5. The Faceless Despair 6:30
6. Locked In Syndrom 7:57
7. Outro 2:56


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Mould SID Code IFPI ZK-30
Mastering SID Code IFPI LW80
Matrix / Runout M-12-0002260


Instruments, Vocals, Lyrics By, Artwork [Drawings] - W (6)

Data provided by Discogs