Groinchurn / Grimness - Kill For The Devil / Musical Holocaust (7", EP) (VG+)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $1.25
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
better than VG+, with insert. **Shipping calculated at checkout**

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Ecatombe Produzioni - TOMB 003
Format: 7", EP
Country: Italy
Released: 2001


Groinchurn: The Whoami Demo Session-1999. All tracks  recorded & mixed at B# Studios in Benoni in late 1999. Mastered at Studio El Desko in January 2001.

800 copies pressed.

Track List:

A1. Groinchurn - Coughin'
A2. Groinchurn - Quiet Please: Shut The Fuck Up
A3. Groinchurn - Everything You Know's A Lie
B1. Grimness - E' Arrivata La Tua Ora...
B2. Grimness - Amuck
B3. Grimness - Cervelloculo
B4. Grimness - Afasia
B5. Grimness - Tears Of Scum
B6. Grimness - Finalmente...
B7. Grimness - Global Martirium
B8. Grimness - Chaos Is The Law
B9. Grimness - Nuclear Hellnation
B10. Grimness - Cerebral Holocaust
B11. Grimness - GrrrhhbleaurghdioAssassino!


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Matrix / Runout TOMB 03 A
Matrix / Runout TOMB 03 B


Bass [Ignorant Bass Guitar], Vocals [Bestial Violent Growl] - Nuclear Ripped Pig
Bass, Vocals - Christo Bester
Drums - Sergio Christina
Drums [Minimal Violent Percussion] - Anarcociano
Guitar [Vicious Guitar], Vocals [Apocaliptic Screaming] - Tetsuo Hirashi Mitakawa
Guitar, Vocals [Some Vocals] - Mark Chapman (2)
Mastered By - Mark Chapman (2)
Recorded By - Giampaolo Destefani

Data provided by Discogs