Ground - Squalor (CD, Album, Ltd) (VG+)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $20.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Great shape used copy.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Not On Label - none
Format: CD, Album, Ltd
Country: US
Released: 2016


CD pressed to 100 copies. 

Track List:

1. Immanent Justice
2. Nothing Civilized
3. Mean Mug
4. Mollywhop
5. Cause Lost
6. Culture Vulture
7. Ground Up for Barbecue
8. Bored to Debt
9. Brain Killer
10. 3029
11. Crisis of Conscience
12. Grind Hard: With A Vengeance
13. Cold Peace
14. Direct Aggression
15. Spoil
16. Smell the Bacon
17. Mortician


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Data provided by Discogs