Guignol (6) - Demo MMXIV (Cass, EP, RE) (M)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $3.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Still factory sealed In perfect condition **Shipping calculated at checkout**


Program repeats on both sides Second cassette pressing White shells with black imprinting and 3panel Jcard No credits listed of band members

A1. One Thousand Tyrants
A2. The Masque
A3. Chemical City
A4. Turn The Screw
A5. Fire Walk With Me

Barcode and Other Identifiers