Gypsy (11) - 4-Song Demo (Cass) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $5.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
A secondhand item in likenew condition **Shipping calculated at checkout**


First pressing by Dirt Cult RecordsSecond Pressing was by Dead Broke rekerds200 Cassettes also manufactured as part of the second pressing (This)

1. Grow 148
2. Talk Sick 148
3. The Most Important Ship Is Friendship 145
4. Synapses Misfire 156

Barcode and Other Identifiers