Halfacre Gunroom - Wrecked (CD, Album) (M)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $2.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Still factory sealed.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Deathwish,Icarus Records (2) - none, IC02.0
Format: CD, Album
Country: US
Released: 2004


Track List:

1. Amy
2. Dirty Yankee Punk Rock Girl #2
3. Car Date
4. The Day Is Done
5. Miles Away
6. 1989
7. Lorna
8. The Wheels Rolled North
9. Wrecked
10. Palisade
11. East Memphis Girls
12. The Winter Wind


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 790168351921


Data provided by Discogs