Hangfire Disaster / Eighteen Forty Eight - Split (7") (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $5.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
top copy with two inserts. **Shipping calculated at checkout**

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Not On Label (Eighteen Forty Eight Self-released),Not On Label (Hangfire Disaster Self-released) - none
Format: 7"
Country: US
Released: 1998


Track List:

A1. Eighteen Forty Eight - South Bull
A2. Eighteen Forty Eight - The Truth About Focus On The Family
A3. Eighteen Forty Eight - Eighteen Forty Eight
B1. Hangfire Disaster - Like Clockwork
B2. Hangfire Disaster - Take My Name Off The List
B3. Hangfire Disaster - Play To Win


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Data provided by Discogs