Hank Jones (5) - Hey Boys, There's Beer + Pizza In The Fridge Love, Mom (7", Blu) (VG+)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $2.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Surprise Attack Records - SA37
Format: 7", Blu
Country: US
Released: 2006


10 x Test Presses
162 x Blue / Yellow (THIS)
850 x Clear w/ orange splatter

Track List:

A1. Sink Or Swim
A2. Adversity
A3. Run In Place
B1. Definition Of Destruction
B2. Road Warrior
B3. Expectations Of Success


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Data provided by Discogs