Harassor - Harassor (Cass, Ltd, RE, RM, C32) (VG+)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $15.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Used copy with minimal wear. **Shipping calculated at checkout**

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Nostilevo - HAIL 666
Format: Cass, Ltd, RE, RM, C32
Country: US
Released: 2011-11-22


Track List:

A1. Marching Abomination
A2. No Hope
A3. Torch The Village
A4. Glory Raped
A5. Crushing The Religious Scum
B1. Christ Hate
B2. Wretched Faith
B3. She Who Makes Dogs Shiver
B4. In Death


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Data provided by Discogs