Harpoon Guns - Harpoon Guns (12`, EP, Whi) (VG+)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $5.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Nice used copy Sleeve has light rubbing and minor wear to corners and seams


Recorded at the Dutch Oven by Craigums on December, 17th and 18th 2005

A1. Hey Man
A2. Infanticide
A3. Cum Dumpster
A4. Bed Head
A5. 16 Year OId AdultFollow Your Leader
A6. Mutant
B1. Hubble
B2. Le Fever
B3. Dead Dog
B4. Future
B5. Coke Whore
B6. What Are You Going To Do

Barcode and Other Identifiers