Headfirst - The Complete Recordings: 1987 - 1992 (3xLP, Comp) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $14.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sealed some light sleeve wear

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Indecision Records - IND90
Format: 3xLP, Comp
Country: US
Released: 2013


Comes in a Foldout Cover and is pressed on red Vinyl.

Side One: Recorded at South Coast Studios, Spring 1991. Originally released as the "Intervention" 7" on Jester Records (in the US) and Striving For Togetherness Records (in Europe).

Side Two & Three: Recorded at For the Record, September/October 1990. Originally released as "The Enemy" LP on Workshed Records.

Side Four: Recorded at South Coast Studios in 1989. Tracks 1-4 originally released as the "Back in control" 7" on Workshed Records. Tracks 5-6 were supposed to be included on a Workshed Compilation LP and are previously unreleased.

Side Five: Recorded at South Coast Studios 1989. Originally released as "Tear" Demo.

Side Six: Recorded at V.C.I., September 1988. Originally released as the "Knock your Block off" Demo.

Track List:

A1. Intervention
A2. Black
A3. Come Together
B1. Mind Of Man
B2. Falling
B3. Images
B4. Word Not Heard
B5. Unkind
C1. Driving The Salt
C2. Now Who's Alone?
C3. Crayon
C4. The Enemy
C5. Ode/Falling 2
D1. Stand
D2. Self Edge
D3. Silent Scream
D4. Back In Control
D5. Jack Of All Fads
D6. What I See
E1. Silent Scream
E2. Self Edge
E3. Another Day
E4. Tear
E5. Jack Of All Fads
E6. Look To Me
E7. What I See
E8. Alone In A Crowd
F1. See The Hate
F2. Walk The Line
F3. Stepping Out
F4. Hypocrites
F5. Can't Look Back
F6. Vermin
F7. Hard Times


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Bass - Aaron Sonnenberg
Drums - Mike Goodman
Drums, Guitar - Kevin Murphy (4)
Guitar - Mike Rosas
Vocals - John Scott (8)

Data provided by Discogs