Headgrenade - Headgrenade (10") (VG+)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $2.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)
vinyl is great. comes with insert. sleeve has ring wear, minor creasing and some light shelf wear along the bottom seam. **Shipping calculated at checkout**

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: 702 Records - 702-26
Format: 10"
Country: US


10"  incs lyric insert

Track List:

A1. Sucky Fucky
A2. Headgrenade
A3. Gutter
A4. Discontent
A5. Incarcernation
A6. Stamping Mill
A7. Blue Collar
B1. Angostura
B2. Rash
B3. Satan's Tale
B4. Reject
B5. Hick Song
B6. Drowning
B7. Undermind


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Data provided by Discogs