Headroom / Dire Wolves (Just Exactly Perfect Sisters Band)* - Split (LP, Album, Ltd) (VG+)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $10.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Centripetal Force - CF.01
Format: LP, Album, Ltd
Country: US
Released: 23 Nov 2018


Limited to 300 copies on black vinyl.

Track List:

A1. Headroom (11) - Aomidori 6:01
A2. Headroom (11) - Ling Chi 4:34
A3. Headroom (11) - Soft Power 6:56
B1. Dire Wolves - The Process Of Weirding Out 7:53
B2. Dire Wolves - Lake Of Moon 3:04
B3. Dire Wolves - One Day The Sun Rose Blood Red Over The Hill 9:00


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Bass - Brian Lucas
Bass - Rick Omonte
Drums - Ross Menze
Drums - Sheila Bosco
Guitar - Stefan Christensen
Guitar, Recorded By - Jeffrey Alexander
Lead Guitar - Kryssi Battalene
Liner Notes - Mike Mannix
Organ [Farfisa] - David Shapiro (3)
Recorded By - John Miller (11)
Synthesizer - Jon VanDuzee
Violin - Arjun Mendiratta
Vocals - Georgia Carbone
Vocals - Laura Naukkarinen

Data provided by Discogs